Optimist Sailing SA AGM

Please be advised that the Optimist Sailing SA National AGM will be held at Theewaterskloof Sailing Club on the 15th December. The time of the AGM will be posted on the official notice board at TSC the evening before and will be dependent on the Team Racing for the day.

Nominations are called for the following positions. All nominations must be sent to Shellee Nell in writing at shellee@sailingcentre.co.za, with the confirmation of the nominated persons availability to stand.

Optimist Class President
Optimist Class Manager
Optimist Class Treasurer
Optimist Class Secretary

Regional representatives get nominated at their regional AGM.