Annual General Meeting


Please be advised that the Optimist Sailing SA National AGM will be held at Theewaterskloof Sailing Club on the 15th December 2016 at 6pm.

Nominations are called for the following positions. All nominations must be sent to Shellee Nell in writing at, with the confirmation of the nominated persons availability to stand.

•  Optimist Class President
•  Optimist Class Manager
•  Optimist Class Treasurer
•  Optimist Class Secretary

Regional representatives get nominated at their regional AGM.


•  Agenda

•  Nomination form (for non voting portfolios and President)

•  Previous minutes - 2015 AGM

•  AGM Minutes 2016