New WC Committee

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

From left to right: Gavin Ashwell, Stefania Falcon, Duncan Ross, Karen Slater, Cal Tomlinson, Paul Tyler.

A successful Western Cape Optimist Association AGM was held at RCYC.

Thank you to the past committee for a successful year. Cal Tomlinson & Paul Tyler have stepped down.

And we welcome the new committee:

Chairman: Duncan Ross

Deputy Chairlady: Stefania Falcon

Treasurer: Gavin Ashwell

Secretary: Karen Slater

May this team continue growing the class from strength to strength.