To all the winners and sailors at the SAS Youth and Optimist Nationals 2016 sailed at Theewater last week.

Winners A Fleet: 1st girl – Chiara Fruet, 3rd – Ian Walker, 1st – Matt Ashwell, 3rd – Alex Falcon
Winners B Fleet: 1st – Thomas Slater, 2nd – Dean Carstens, 1st girl – Elisa Falcon

All the results here